about ispe

Staff

Executive Secretary
James Vrac, CAE
Tel: +1 301 718 6523
Email: jvrac@paimgmt.com

Executive Secretary Emeritus
Mark H. Epstein, ScD
Tel: +1 301 718 6537
Email: mepstein@paimgmt.com

Deputy Executive Secretary
Shannon Sperati, CAE
Tel: +1 301 718 6513
Email ssperati@paimgmt.com

Society Manager
Victoria Smith-Moore, MBA
Tel: +1 301 718 6524
Email: vsmithmoore@paimgmt.com

Director of Meetings
Melissa Castan, CAE, CMP
Tel: +1 301 718 6531
Email: mcastan@paimgmt.com

Controller
Thomas O'Hora, CPA
Tel: +1 301 718 6535
Email: tohora@paimgmt.com

Membership/Meetings Registrar
Jennifer Tarr
Tel: +1 301 718 6525
Email: jtarr@paimgmt.com

Mailing Address
International Society for Pharmacoepidemiology (ISPE)
5272 River Road, Suite 500
Bethesda, MD 20816 USA

Email Address
info@pharmacoepi.org