Membership Committee

Mission Statement

The mission of the Membership Committee is to promote ISPE nationally and internationally in order to increase membership among scientists and others active in pharmacoepidemiology and related fields and work toward increasing awareness of the aims and activities of the organization, and nominate from time to time members and members of the public at large for special recognition, e.g., service and leadership awards.

Meeting Schedule

Typically meets every 3rd Tuesday of the month. View previous meeting minutes on the ISPE Exchange (login required)

Committee Members

Chair Christopher Rentsch     


Emily Brouwer          

Past Chair

Quazi Ataher