ISPE Logo
EuroDURG
National Groups and Contact Persons

National DURGs in Europe
Chairs and/or contact persons

ARMENIA: DURG-Armenia
Dr. Irina Kazaryan
Head
Department of Pharmacy, National Institute of Health
49/4 Komitas Avenue
Yerevan, 0051, Republic of Armenia
Tel: (374 10) 237140
Mobile: (374 77) 874935
E-mail: ikazaryan@yahoo.com
E-mail: durg@mail.ru
E-mail: d-pharm@nih.sci.am

AUSTRIA: DURG-Austria
Sabine Vogler
Gesundheit Österreich GmbH
Stubenring 6, 1010 Wien
AUSTRIA
Tel/fax: +43 1 515 61-147/+43 1 513 84 72

Email: sabine.vogler@goeg.at

BELGIUM: B-DURG
Monique Elseviers
University of Antwerp, Campus
drie Eiken
Universiteitsplein 1, B-2610
Wilrijk, BELGIUM
Tel: +32 473 98 56 14
Fax: +32 3664 84 59
Email: monique.elseviers@ua.ac.be

CROATIA: Croatia-DURG
Vera Vlahovic-Palcevski
Unit for Clinical Pharmacology
University Hospital Rijeka
Kresimirova 42, 5100 Rijeka
Croatia
Tel.+385 51 658805
E-mail: vvlahovic@inet.hr

CZECH REPUBLIC: Czech-DURG
Petr Dvorak
Premyslovská (Premyslovska) 2241, 252 63 Roztoky, Czech Republic
Tel.+42 257 711 221
Mobile.+42 6059040145
E-mail: pdvorak448@volny.cz

DENMARK: Denmark-DURG
Anne-Marie Schjerning Olsen
Department of Cardiology
Gentofte Hospital, University of Copenhagen
Niels Andersens vej 65, 2900 Hellerup, Denmark
E-mail: Anne-Marie.Schjerning.Olsen@regionh.dk
National DURG webpage: http://farmakoepi.wordpress.com/

ESTONIA: DURG-Estonia
Ott Laius
State Agency of Medicines
Nooruse 1, 50411 Tartu
ESTONIA
Tel: +372 7374140
Email ott.laius@ravimiamet.ee

FRANCE: DURG-France
Catherine Sermet
Institute for Research and Information in Health Economics (IRDES)
10 rue Vauvenargues, 75018 PARIS
FRANCE
Tel: + 33 1 01 53 93 43 37
Email: sermet@irdes.fr

GERMANY: German-DURG
Katrin Janhsen
Faculty of Health, Department for Humane Medicine)
c/o Clinical Pharmacology HELIOS Klinikum Wuppertal Heusnerstr. 40
D-42283 Wuppertal
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 794-10482
Fax: +49 (0)234 / 794-10483
E-mail: Katrin.Janhsen@uni-wh.de
National DURG webpage: http://www.gaa-arzneiforschung.de

GREECE: DURG-Greece
Paraskevi (Voula) Papaioannidou
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Faculty of Medicine Department of Pharmacology
University Campus
54124 Thessaloniki
GREECE
Tel:+30 2310 999314
Email: ppap@auth.gr

HUNGARY: DURG-Hungary
Gyongyver Soos
Department of Clinical Pharmacy
University of Szeged, Faculty of Pharmacy
Szikra utca 8, Szeged H-6725
HUNGARY
Tel:+36-62-544921
Tel:+36-62-544922
E-mail: soos@pharm.u-szeged.hu

ITALY: DURG-Italia
Domenico Motola
Department of Medical and Surgical Sciences
University of Bologna
Via Irnerio, 48, I-40126
Bologna, Italy
Tel: +39 051 2091779
E-mail: domenico.motola@unibo.it

KOSOVO: DURG-Kosovo
Shaip Krasniqi
University Clinical Center of Kosova
Faculty of Medicine - University of Prishtina
Rr. "Bulevardi i Deshmoreve", p.n.
10000 Prishtina
KOSOVO
Tel: +37744131207/+381385006002012
Email: shaip.krasniqi@uni-pr.edu ; shbk71@gmail.com

LITHUANIA: Durg-Lithuania
Jolanta Gulbinovic
State Medicines Control Agency and Vilnius University
�irmunu 139A, LT-09120
LITHUANIA
Tel/fax: +370 673 06653/+370 5 2639265
Email: JolantaGulbinovic@vvkt.lt

NORWAY: DURG Norway
Randi Selmer
National Institute of Public Health
Mailbox 4404 Nydalen
0403 Oslo, Norway
E-mail: Randi.Selmer@fhi.no

PORTUGAL: DURG-Portugal
Cláudia Furtado
National Authority of Medicines and Health Products (INFARMED)
Parque de Saúde de Lisboa - Avenida do Brasil, 53
1749-004 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
Tel: +351 21 798 71 54
Email: claudia.furtado@infarmed.pt

RUSSIA: DURG-Russia
Svetlana Ratchina, MD, PhD
Smolensk State Medical Academy
Department of Clinical Pharmacology, Assistant Professor
Institute of Antimicrobial Chemotherapy, Senior Research Fellow
214019, Russian Federation, Smolensk
28 Krupskaya str., P.O. Box 5
Phones: + 7-4812-611301 or + 7-4812-611327 ext. 114
Fax: + 7-4812-611294
Email: svetlana.ratchina@antibiotic.ru

SLOVAKIA: DURG-Slovakia
Martin Wawruch
Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology
Faculty of Medicine, Comenius University
Sasinkova 4; 811 08 Bratislava
SLOVAKIA
Tel:+421 2 593 57 229
Email: martin.wawruch@fmed.uniba.sk

SPAIN: DURG-Spain
Gabriel Sanfélix-Gimeno
Health Services Research Unit
Center for Public Health Research (CSISP-FISABIO)
Av. Catalunya 21, 46020 Valencia
SPAIN
Tel:+34 961925970
Email: sanfelix_gab@gva.es

SWEDEN: The Swedish Society for Pharmacoepidemiology
L�kemedelscentrum
Stockholms l�ns landsting
Box 17533
SE-118 91 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Tel: +46 8-737 40 81, 070/558 56 41
Fax: +46 8-737 40 12
E-mail: bjorn.wettermark@sll.se

UNITED KINGDOM: PRIMM (Prescribing Research in Medicines Management)
Janet Krska
Medway School of Pharmacy
The Universities of Greenwich and Kent at Medway
Tel: 01634 202950
E-mail: j.krska@kent.ac.uk