Eurodurg

Executive Committee

The members of the Executive Committee 2017-2018 are:

Marion Bennie (chair)
Strathclyde Institute of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences
University of Strathclyde
Room 501a Robertson Wing
Taylor Street
Glasgow, G4 0NR
SCOTLAND
t: +44 (0) 141 548 2113
f: +44 (0)141 552 2562
Email: marion.bennie@strath.ac.uk

Björn Wettermark (past-chair)
Centre for Pharmacoepidemiology Karolinska Institutet and
Department of Healthcare Development
Public Healthcare Services Committee
Stockholm County Council
Box 17533
SE-118 91 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Tel: +46 8-123 135 80,070/558 56 41
E-mail: bjorn.wettermark@sll.se

Katja Taxis (elected chair)
Department of Pharmacy Section of Pharmacotherapy and Pharmaceutical Care
University of Groningen
Ant. Deusinglaan 1
9713 AV Groningen
THE NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31- (0)50 - 363 8205
Fax: +31- (0)50 - 363 2772
Email: k.taxis@rug.nl

Monique Elseviers
University of Antwerp
Campus drie Eiken
Universiteitsplein 1
B-2610 Wilrijk
BELGIUM
Tel: +32 473 98 56 14
Fax: +32 3664 84 59
Email: monique.elseviers@ua.ac.be

Robert Vander Stichele
Heymans Institute of Pharmacology
Ghent University
De Pintelaan, 185, B-9000 Gent
BELGIUM
Tel: +32 92269808
E-mail: robert.vanderstichele@rug.ac.be

Anna Birna Almarsdóttir
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Iceland Hagi, Hofsvallagata 53 107 Reykjavík
ICELAND
Tel: +354 525 5217
Fax: +354 525 4071
Email: annaba@hi.is

Morten Andersen
Centre for Pharmacoepidemiology, Karolinska Institutet
Clinical Epidemiology Unit, T2
SE-171 76 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Tel: +46 8 517 761 78
Fax: +46 8 517 793 04
E-mail: morten.andersen@ki.se

Begler Begovic
Department of Clinical Pharmacology Clinical Centre
University of Sarajevo, Bolnicka 25, 71 000 Sarajevo
BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA
Telephone: + 387 33 563 086
Fax: + 387 33 667 309
E-mail: bbegovic@bih.net.ba

Ria Benkő (secretary)
Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy
University of Szeged,
Szikra utca 8, Szeged H-6725
HUNGARY
Tel/Fax: +36 62 544 921
E-mail: benkoria@gmail.com

Brian Godman (treasurer)
Division of Clinical Pharmacology Karolinska Institutet Stockholm
SWEDEN
Tel: +4687374081
OR 070/5585641 Fax: +46 8-737 40 12
E-mail: mail@briangodman.co.uk OR Brian.Godman@ki.se

Jolanta Gulbinović
State Medicines Control Agency and Vilnius University
Žirmunu 139A, LT-09120
LITHUANIA
Tel/fax: +370 673 06653/+370 5 2639265
Email: JolantaGulbinovic@vvkt.lt

Verica Ivanovska
Faculty of Medical Sciences
University "Goce Delcev" – Stip
FYR Macedonia
Tel: +38970980671
Email: vericaivanovska@hotmail.com

Access, Use and Innovation
Essential Medicines and Health Products
World Health Organization
Geneva Switzerland
Tel: +41227914618
Mobile: +41787320857

Sean MacBride Stewart
Seán MacBride-Stewart
Prescribing and Pharmacy Support Unit
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
2nd Floor Main Building - West Glasgow ACH
Dalnair Street - Yorkhill
Glasgow  G3 8SJ
SCOTLAND
Tel: +44 141 232 1710
Mobile: +44 0790 368 0954
Email: sean.macbride-stewart@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Hedvig Nordeng
Pharmacoepidemiology and Drug Safety Research Group,
School of Pharmacy, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
University of Oslo,
Norway PB 1068 Blindern,
0316 OSLO, Norway
Visiting address: Gydas vei 8, 4th floor, room 471
Tel: +47 (0)  22 85 66 04
Fax: +47 (0 22 85 44 02
Email: h.m.e.nordeng@farmasi.uio.no

Paraskevi (Voula) Papaioannidou
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Faculty of Medicine Department of Pharmacology
University Campus
54124 Thessaloniki
GREECE
Tel:+30 2310 999314
Email: ppap@auth.gr

Elisabetta Poluzzi
Department of Medical and Surgical Sciences, Phatmacology Unit
University of Bologna
Via Irnerio, 48
I 40126 Bologna
ITALY
Tel: +39 0512091809
E-mail: elisabetta.poluzzi@unibo.it

Gabriel Sanfélix-Gimeno
Health Services Research Unit
Center for Public Health Research (CSISP-FISABIO)
Av. Catalunya 21, 46020 Valencia
SPAIN
Tel:+34 961925970
Email: sanfelix_gab@gva.es

Gisbert W. Selke
AOK Research Institute (WIdO)]
Rosenthaler Str. 31, 10178 Berlin
GERMANY
Tel:+49-3034646-2393
Email: gisbert.selke@wido.bv.aok.de

Catherine Sermet
Institute for Research and Information in Health Economics (IRDES)
10 rue Vauvenargues, 75018 PARIS
FRANCE
Tel: + 33 1 01 53 93 43 37
Email: sermet@irdes.fr

Vera Vlahović-Palčevski
Unit for Clinical Pharmacology
University Hospital Rijeka
Kresimirova 42
51000 Rijeka
CROATIA
Tel: +385 51 658805/Fax: +385 51 337536
E-mail: vvlahovic@inet.hr

Sabine Vogler
WHO Collaborating Centre for Pharmaceutical Pricing and Reimbursement Policies
Pharmacoeconomics Department
Gesundheit Österreich GmbH
Stubenring 6
1010 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +43 1 515 61-147
Fax: +43 1 513 84 72
Email: sabine.vogler@goeg.at