eurodurg

Executive Committee

The members of the Executive Committee 2020 -2022 are:

Katja Taxis (chair)
Department of Pharmacy Section of Pharmacotherapy and Pharmaceutical Care
University of Groningen
Ant. Deusinglaan 1
9713 AV Groningen
THE NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31- (0)50 - 363 8205
Fax: +31- (0)50 - 363 2772
Email: k.taxis@rug.nl

Marion Bennie (past-chair)
Strathclyde Institute of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences
University of Strathclyde
Room 501a Robertson Wing
Taylor Street
Glasgow, G4 0NR
SCOTLAND
t: +44 (0) 141 548 2113
f: +44 (0)141 552 2562
Email: marion.bennie@strath.ac.uk

Björn Wettermark
Centre for Pharmacoepidemiology Karolinska Institutet and
Department of Healthcare Development
Public Healthcare Services Committee
Stockholm County Council
Box 17533
SE-118 91 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Tel: +46 8-123 135 80,070/558 56 41
E-mail: bjorn.wettermark@sll.se

Katja Taxis
Department of Pharmacy Section of Pharmacotherapy and Pharmaceutical Care
University of Groningen
Ant. Deusinglaan 1
9713 AV Groningen
THE NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31- (0)50 - 363 8205
Fax: +31- (0)50 - 363 2772
Email: k.taxis@rug.nl

Monique Elseviers
University of Antwerp
Campus drie Eiken
Universiteitsplein 1
B-2610 Wilrijk
BELGIUM
Tel: +32 473 98 56 14
Fax: +32 3664 84 59
Email: monique.elseviers@ua.ac.be

Anna Birna Almarsdóttir (elected chair)
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Iceland Hagi, Hofsvallagata 53 107 Reykjavík
ICELAND
Tel: +354 525 5217
Fax: +354 525 4071
Email: annaba@hi.is

Ria Benkő (secretary)
Dept. of Clinical Pharmacy
University of Szeged,
Szikra utca 8, Szeged H-6725
HUNGARY
Tel/Fax: +36 62 544 921
E-mail: benkoria@gmail.com

Katarina Gvozdanovic

School of Medicine, University of Zagreb
Zagreb, 10 000
CROATIA
Tel:+385 (0) 99 6651 941
Email: katarina.gvozdanovic@gmail.com 

Irina Iaru (Cazacu)
Department of Pharmacology, Physiology and Pathophysiology, Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Medicine and Pharmacy "Iuliu Hatieganu", 
6A Louis Pasteur Street, 1st floor, 400012 Cluj-Napoca
ROMANIA
Tel: +40746229455
Email: Cazacu.Irina@umfcluj.ro

 

Verica Ivanovska
Faculty of Medical Sciences
University "Goce Delcev" – Stip
FYR Macedonia
Tel: +38970980671
Email: vericaivanovska@hotmail.com

Access, Use and Innovation
Essential Medicines and Health Products
World Health Organization
Geneva Switzerland
Tel: +41227914618
Mobile: +41787320857

Sean MacBride Stewart
Seán MacBride-Stewart
Prescribing and Pharmacy Support Unit
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
2nd Floor Main Building - West Glasgow ACH
Dalnair Street - Yorkhill
Glasgow  G3 8SJ
SCOTLAND
Tel: +44 141 232 1710
Mobile: +44 0790 368 0954
Email: sean.macbride-stewart@ggc.scot.nhs.uklucas.morin@inserm.fr

Lucas Morin
Clinical Investigation Unit, University Hospital of Besançon
2 place St Jacques, 25000 Besançon
FRANCE
Tel: + 33 (0)3 81 21 86 35
Email: lucas.morin@inserm.fr

Paraskevi (Voula) Papaioannidou
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Faculty of Medicine Department of Pharmacology
University Campus
54124 Thessaloniki
GREECE
Tel:+30 2310 999314
Email: ppap@auth.gr

Elisabetta Poluzzi
Department of Medical and Surgical Sciences, Pharmacology Unit
University of Bologna
Via Irnerio, 48
I 40126 Bologna
ITALY
Tel: +39 0512091809
E-mail: elisabetta.poluzzi@unibo.it

Hege Salvesen Blix
WHO Collaborating Centre for Drug Statistics Methodology
Norwegian Institute of Public Health & The research group for personalized pharmacotherapy and clinical pharmacy
Department of Pharmacy
University of Oslo
P.O.Box 222 Skøyen, 0213 Oslo, Norway
Tel: +47 21078163
Email:  hege.salvesen.blix@fhi.no

Gabriel Sanfélix-Gimeno
Health Services Research Unit
Center for Public Health Research (CSISP-FISABIO)
Av. Catalunya 21, 46020 Valencia
SPAIN
Tel:+34 961925970
Email: sanfelix_gab@gva.es

Ana Tomas Petrović
Department of Pharmacology, toxicology and clinical pharmacology
University of Novi Sad
Hajduk Veljkova 3, 21000 Novi Sad,
SERBIA
Tel:  +381606798476
E-mail: aanaa_tomas@yahoo.com

Gisbert W. Selke
AOK Research Institute (WIdO)]
Rosenthaler Str. 31, 10178 Berlin
GERMANY
Tel:+49-3034646-2393
Email: gisbert.selke@wido.bv.aok.de

Sabine Vogler
WHO Collaborating Centre for Pharmaceutical Pricing and Reimbursement Policies
Pharmacoeconomics Department
Gesundheit Österreich GmbH
Stubenring 6
1010 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +43 1 515 61-147
Fax: +43 1 513 84 72
Email: sabine.vogler@goeg.at